skip navigation

Schedule

Add to Calendar
Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Costa del Este FC
Sat, Feb 22
SD
CDE
1
-
0
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Feb 29
12:00 PM
RNO
SD
2
-
4
Home
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Mar 7
7:00 PM
Away
VS Tacoma Defiance
Wed, Mar 11
7:00 PM
Away
VS Orange County SC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Xolos de Tijuana
Sat, Mar 28
7:00 PM
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Austin Bold FC
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Portland Timbers 2
TBD
TBD
Away
VS Sacramento Republic FC
TBD
TBD
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
TBD
TBD
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Thu, May 14
6:00 PM
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, May 23
5:30 PM
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Sun, May 31
5:00 PM
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Jun 6
7:00 PM
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Jun 13
5:00 PM
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Jun 20
5:00 PM
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Wed, Jun 24
7:00 PM
Home
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Jun 27
7:00 PM
Home
VS Portland Timbers 2
Fri, Jul 3
7:00 PM
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Jul 11
5:00 PM
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Jul 18
7:00 PM
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Jul 25
12:00 PM
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Wed, July 29
7:00 PM
Home
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Aug 8
7:00 PM
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Wed, Aug 12
7:00 PM
Home
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, Aug 15
7:00 PM
Away
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Aug 22
7:30 PM
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Aug 29
5:30 PM
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Sep 5
7:00 PM
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance
Sun, Sep 13
3:00 PM
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Sep 19
6:30 PM
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Wed, Sep 23
5:30 PM
Home
VS Orange County SC
Sun, Oct 4
3:00 PM
Away
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Oct 10
6:30 PM
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, Oct 17
7:00 PM