skip navigation

Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Mar 7
Time TBD
Away
VS Tacoma Defiance
Wed, Mar 11
Time TBD
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Mar 14
Time TBD
Away
VS Orange County SC
Sat, Mar 21
Time TBD
Home
VS Xolos de Tijuana
Sat, Mar 28
7 PM
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Apr 4
Time TBD
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Apr 11
Time TBD
Home
VS Austin Bold FC
Sat, Apr 18
Time TBD
Away
VS Portland Timbers 2
Sun, Apr 26
Time TBD
Away
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, May 2
Time TBD
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, May 9
Time TBD
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Thu, May 14
Time TBD
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, May 23
Time TBD
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Sun, May 31
Time TBD
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Jun 6
Time TBD
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Jun 13
Time TBD
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Jun 20
Time TBD
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Wed, Jun 24
Time TBD
Home
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Jun 27
Time TBD
Home
VS Portland Timbers 2
Fri, Jul 3
Time TBD
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Jul 11
Time TBD
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Jul 18
Time TBD
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Jul 25
Time TBD
Home
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Aug 8
Time TBD
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Wed, Aug 12
Time TBD
Home
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, Aug 15
Time TBD
Away
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Aug 22
Time TBD
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Aug 29
Time TBD
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Sep 5
Time TBD
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance
Sun, Sep 13
Time TBD
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Sep 19
Time TBD
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Wed, Sep 23
Time TBD
Home
VS Orange County SC
Sun, Oct 4
Time TBD
Away
VS New Mexico United
Sat, Oct 10
Time TBD
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, Oct 17
Time TBD