skip navigation

Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Costa del Este FC
Sat, Feb 22
SD
CDE
1
-
0
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Feb 29
12:00 PM
RNO
SD
2
-
4
Home
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Mar 7
7:00 PM
Away
VS Tacoma Defiance
Wed, Mar 11
7:00 PM
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Jul 11
1 PM
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Sun, Jul 19
7 PM
Home
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Jul 25
5 PM
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Wed, Jul 29
7 PM
Home
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, Aug 1
5 PM
Away
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Aug 8
7:30 PM
Home
VS Orange County SC
Wed, Aug 12
5 PM
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Aug 15
7:30 PM
Home
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Aug 22
5 PM
Away
VS Orange County SC
Sat, Aug 29
7 PM
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Wed, Sept 9
7 PM
Home
VS Orange County SC
Sun, Sept 13
5 PM
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Sept 19
7:30 PM
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Wed, Sept 30
5 PM